Interior of the Earth: 3 Divisions and 5 Discontinuities

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Added by admin
Crust, Mantle and Core are the 3 main divisions of the interior of the earth that are discussed in this video by Dr. Manishika Jain. The 5 discontinuities that are discussed includes:
Conard Discontinuity (Between Outer & Inner Crust)
Mohorovicic Discontinuity (Between Crust & Mantle)
Repetiti Discontinuity (Between Outer & Inner Mantle)
Weichart-Gutenburg Discontinuity (Between Mantle & Core)
Lehmann Discontinuity (Between Outer & Inner Core)
IAS Mains Geography optional postal course visit -

For Maps and locations books click here -

CBSE NET Geography optional postal course visit -

Lectures organised in topics and subtopics:
earth structure, the earth

Post your comment


Be the first to comment